Contact Us

Mailing Address

1155 Union Circle #305068,

Denton, Texas 76203

Physical Address

1621 Highland Avenue,

Crumley Hall, Room 132,

Denton, Texas 76201

Phone. 940-565-2462

Administration

Bill McNeace

Executive Director
940-565-2530
Bill.McNeace@unt.edu

Shohreh Sparks

Operations Director
940-565-2540
Shohreh.Sparks@unt.edu

Suzan Cruz

Department Coordinator
940-369-8223
Suzan.Cruz@unt.edu

Christopher Ives

Business Manager
940-369-7464
Christopher.Ives@unt.edu

Penny Washington

FoodPro Administrator
940-369-7864
Penny.Washington@unt.edu

Cindy Travis

Payroll Coordinator
940-369-7351
Cindy.travis@unt.edu

Essence Williams

Hiring & Onboarding Administrator
940-565-2802
Essence.Williams@unt.edu


Marketing & PR

For interviews, photos, or other media-related
requests, contact:

Bryant Canzoneri 

Sales & Marketing Director
940-891-6761
Bryant.Canzoneri@unt.edu

Cafeterias

Peter Balabuch

Director of Resident Dining
940-565-2962
Peter.Balabuch@unt.edu

Scott Bullock

Executive Chef of Resident Dining
Scott.Bullock@unt.edu

For Cafeteria locations and hours, click here.


Bruce Cafeteria

Andrew Klipsch

Chef General Manager
940-565-2034
Andrew.Klipsch@unt.edu


Champs Cafeteria

Sarah Kettelhut

Chef General Manager
940-565-2999
Sarah.Kettelhut@unt.edu


Kerr Cafeteria

Klaus Meier

Chef General Manager
940-565-2036
Klaus.Meier@unt.edu

Sean Coxon

Manager
940-565-2043
Sean.coxon@unt.edu


Mean Greens Café

Matthew Ward

Chef General Manager
940-565-2163
Matthew.Ward@unt.edu

Cris Williams

Operations Chef/Farm Manager
940-565-2163
Cristopher.Williams@unt.edu


West Cafeteria

Mike Falk

General Manager
940-565-4966
Michael.Falk@unt.edu

University Union

Mike Sood

Director Food Services
University Union
940-565-3839
Mike.Sood@unt.edu


Retail Food Shops

Kim Schroeder

Retail Dining Director
940-369-8597
Kim.Schroeder@unt.edu

Corlis Garrett

Retail Manager
940-369-8597
Corlis.Garrett@unt.edu

For Retail Food Shop locations, click here.


Avesta Restaurant

Reservations & Information
940-369-8284

For Avesta menu and hours, click here.


Catering

Jamie Moreno

Catering Director
281-413-0601
Jamie.Moreno@unt.edu

Allison Blimline 

Catering Coordinator
940-369-6057
Allison.Blimline@unt.edu

For Catering options, click here.


Executive Chef

Rudy Vasquez

Union Senior Executive Chef
940-565-2542
Rodolfo.Vasquez@unt.edu


Clark Bakery

Bill Hunter

Clark Master Baker
940-565-2035
Bill.Hunter@unt.edu