Contact Us

Physical Address

1621 Highland Avenue,

Crumley Hall, Room 132,

Denton, Texas 76201

Phone. 940-565-2462

 

Administration

 

Bill McNeace

Executive Director
940-565-2530
Bill.McNeace@unt.edu

 

Shohreh Sparks

Operations Director
940-565-2540
Shohreh.Sparks@unt.edu

 

Suzan Cruz

Department Coordinator
940-369-8223
Suzan.Cruz@unt.edu

   

Christopher Ives

Business Manager
940-369-7464
Christopher.Ives@unt.edu

 

Penny Washington

FoodPro Administrator
940-369-7864
Penny.Washington@unt.edu

 

Essence Williams

Payroll Coordinator
940-369-7351
Essence.Williams@unt.edu

 

Annemarie Lange

Hiring & Onboarding Administrator
940-565-2802
Annemarie.Lange@unt.edu

 


Marketing & PR

 

For interviews, photos, or other media-related
requests, contact:

 

Bryant Canzoneri 

Sales & Marketing Director
940-891-6761
Bryant.Canzoneri@unt.edu

 

Alyssa Torrance

Senior Graphic Designer
940-891-6723
Alyssa.Torrance@unt.edu

 

Chris Ruiz

Graphic Design Specialist/Copywriter
940-565-2462
Chris.Ruiz@unt.edu

 

 

Cafeterias

 

Peter Balabuch

Director of Resident Dining
940-565-2962
Peter.Balabuch@unt.edu

 

Scott Bullock

Executive Chef of Resident Dining
Scott.Bullock@unt.edu

 

For Cafeteria locations and hours, click here.

 


Bruce Cafeteria

 

Andrew Klipsch

Chef General Manager
940-565-2034
Andrew.Klipsch@unt.edu

 

Brennon Turner

Operations Manager
940-565-2034
Brennon.Turner@unt.edu

 


Champs Cafeteria

 

Sarah Kettelhut

Chef General Manager
940-565-2999
Sarah.Kettelhut@unt.edu

 


Kerr Cafeteria

 

Klaus Meier

Chef General Manager
940-565-2036
Klaus.Meier@unt.edu

 

Sean Coxon

Manager
940-565-2043
Sean.coxon@unt.edu

 


Mean Greens Café

 

Matthew Ward

Chef General Manager
940-565-2163
Matthew.Ward@unt.edu

 

Cris Williams

Operations Chef/Farm Manager
940-565-2163
Cristopher.Williams@unt.edu

 


West Cafeteria

 

Mike Falk

General Manager
940-565-4966
Michael.Falk@unt.edu

 

 

Retail Food Shops

 

Sandeep Basu

Retail Director
940-369-8597

Sandeep.Basu@unt.edu

 

For Retail Food Shop locations, click here.

 


Avesta Restaurant

 

For Avesta menu and hours, click here.

 


Catering

 

Mike Sood

Catering Director
940-565-3839
Mike.Sood@unt.edu

 

Allison Blimline 

Catering Coordinator
940-369-6057
Allison.Blimline@unt.edu

 

For Catering options, click here.

 


Executive Chef

 

Rudy Vasquez

Union Senior Executive Chef
940-565-2542
Rodolfo.Vasquez@unt.edu

 


Clark Bakery

 

Bill Hunter

Clark Master Baker
940-565-2035
Bill.Hunter@unt.edu