Contact Us

Mailing Address

1155 Union Circle #305068,

Denton, Texas 76203

Get Directions

Physical Address

1621 Highland Avenue,

Crumley Hall, Room 132,

Denton, Texas 76203

Phone. 940-565-2462

Get Directions

Executive Director / Administration

Bill McNeace

Executive Director
940-565-2530
Bill.McNeace@unt.edu

Suzan Cruz

Administrative Director
940-369-8223
Suzan.Cruz@unt.edu

Linda Clark

Meal Plan Administrator
940-565-2543
Linda.Clark@unt.edu

Penny Washington

FoodPro Administrator
940-369-7864
Penny.Washington@unt.edu

Essence Williams

Human Resources Coordinator
940-565-2802
Essence.Williams@unt.edu

 

Dining Halls

Shohreh Sparks

Director of Resident Dining
940-565-2540
Shohreh.Sparks@unt.edu

Peter Balabuch

Associate Director of Resident Dining
940-565-2962
Peter.Balabuch@unt.edu

Bruce Cafeteria

Joyce Nixon

Manager
940-565-2034
Joyce.Nixon@unt.edu

Champs @ Victory Hall

Anita Adefope

Manager
940-565-2999
Anita.Adefope@unt.edu

Kerr Cafeteria

Sean Coxon

Manager
940-565-2036
Sean.Coxon@unt.edu

Mean Greens @ Maple Hall

Wanda White

Manager
940-565-2038
Wanda.White@unt.edu

West Cafeteria

Mike Falk

Manager
940-565-4966
Michael.Falk@unt.edu

Retail Restaurants

Kim Schroeder

Associate Director of Retail
940-369-8597
Kim.Schroeder@unt.edu

Corlis Garrett

Retail Manager
940-369-8597
Corlis.Garrett@unt.edu

Catering

Mike Sood

Director
940-565-3839
Mike.Sood@unt.edu

Executive Chefs

Rudy Vasquez

Senior Executive Chef
940-565-2542
rodolfo.vasquez@unt.edu

Bill Hunter

Master Baker
940-565-2035
William.Hunter@unt.edu